Back To Broadcast Archives Page

Windows Media Player and iTunes play the M3U files easily. Clicking on the M3U playlist will automatically launch iTunes. Tested on both Windows XP and Mac OSX. The RAM file is for Real Audio players. If neither works the raw MP3's are provided as well.
Podcast RSS:
October 2006

Mon., October 9, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Steve Shenk Five Steps to Preparedness and Freedom Through Independance
Mon., October 2, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
September 2006

Mon., September 25, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., September 18, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., September 11, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., September 4, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Rebroadcast of Monday, July 3, 2006
August 2006

Mon., August 28, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., August 21, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., August 14, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., August 7, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
July 2006

Mon., July 31, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., July 24, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., July 17, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., July 10, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., July 3, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
June 2006

Mon., June 26, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., June 19, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., June 12, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., June 5, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
May 2006

Mon., May 29, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sun., May 28, 2006: Janis speaks with Yvonne Latty in the 2nd hour, author of In Conflict, a collection of interviews with veterans of the Iraq war. www.yvonnelatty.com
Sat., May 27, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Mon., May 22, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Now in her new timeslot every Monday, 11am to 1pm central time.
Sat., May 20, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Today is a re-play of last Saturday (5/13/06). Janis will be live next Saturday, 5/27/06.
Sat., May 13, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
This Saturday, my guest on The No State Project will be Stephan Molyneux. Stephan is host of Freedomain Radio and a regular contributor to lewrockwell.com. www.freedomainradio.com and www.www.lewrockwell.com/molyneux/molyneux-arch.html
Sat., May 6, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
April 2006

Sat., April 29, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., April 22, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
1st Hour: Rebroadcast of 1st Hour, Saturday, April 22, 2006
2nd Hour: Live
Sat., April 15, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Rebroadcast of Saturday, March 25, 2006
Sat., April 8, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., April 1, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
March 2006

Sat., March 25, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Back To Broadcast Archives Page

Home   Schedule   Listen   News   News Archives   Video Links   Audio Links   Donate  
Online Store   Tech Info   Calendar   Affiliates   Sponsors   Archives   Contact   Web Links   Back To Top