Back To Broadcast Archives Page

Windows Media Player and iTunes play the M3U files easily. Clicking on the M3U playlist will automatically launch iTunes. Tested on both Windows XP and Mac OSX. The RAM file is for Real Audio players. If neither works the raw MP3's are provided as well.
Podcast RSS:
December 2006

Sat., December 30, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., December 23, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Guest: Jerry E. Smith discussing weather modification and chem. trails.
Sat., December 16, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., December 9, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Guest: Walter Burien.
Sat., December 2, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Guest 1st Hour: Don Meserlias:. Guest 2nd Hour: Wendy Callahan:.
November 2006

Sat., November 25, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Rebroadcast.
Sun., November 19, 2006: Guest: Loretta Weston:.
Sat., November 18, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., November 11, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., November 4, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Rebroadcast.
October 2006

Sat., October 28, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Guest: Leonard Horowitz.
Sat., October 21, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Don Harkins introduces his wife Ingri Cassel. Second hour Guest: Sophia Smallstorm.
Sat., October 14, 2006: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
First Broadcast of The American Activist.

Back To Broadcast Archives Page

Home   Schedule   Listen   News   News Archives   Video Links   Audio Links   Donate  
Online Store   Tech Info   Calendar   Affiliates   Sponsors   Archives   Contact   Web Links   Back To Top