Back To Broadcast Archives Page

Windows Media Player and iTunes play the M3U files easily. Clicking on the M3U playlist will automatically launch iTunes. Tested on both Windows XP and Mac OSX. The RAM file is for Real Audio players. If neither works the raw MP3's are provided as well.
Podcast RSS:
December 2005

Fri., December 30, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., December 29, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., December 28, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., December 27, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., December 26, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., December 23, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., December 22, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., December 21, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., December 20, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., December 19, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., December 16, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., December 15, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., December 14, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., December 13, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., December 12, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., December 9, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., December 8, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., December 7, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., December 6, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., December 5, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., December 2, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., December 1, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
November 2005

Wed., November 30, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., November 29, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., November 28, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., November 24, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., November 23, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., November 22, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., November 21, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., November 18, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., November 17, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., November 16, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., November 15, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., November 14, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., November 11, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., November 10, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., November 9, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., November 8, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., November 7, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., November 4, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., November 3, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., November 2, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., November 1, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
October 2005

Mon., October 31, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., October 28, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., October 27, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., October 26, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., October 25, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., October 24, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., October 21, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., October 20, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., October 19, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., October 18, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., October 17, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., October 14, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., October 13, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., October 12, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., October 11, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., October 10, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., October 7, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., October 6, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., October 5, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., October 4, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., October 3, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
September 2005

Fri., September 30, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., September 29, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., September 28, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., September 27, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., September 26, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., September 23, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., September 22, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., September 21, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., September 20, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., September 19, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., September 16, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., September 15, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., September 14, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., September 13, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., September 9, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., September 8, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., September 7, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., September 6, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., September 5, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., September 2, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., September 1, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
August 2005

Wed., August 31, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., August 30, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., August 29, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., August 26, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., August 25, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., August 24, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., August 23, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., August 22, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., August 19, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., August 18, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., August 17, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., August 16, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., August 15, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., August 12, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., August 11, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., August 10, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., August 9, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., August 8, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., August 5, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., August 4, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., August 3, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., August 2, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., August 1, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
July 2005

Fri., July 29, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., July 28, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., July 27, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., July 26, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., July 25, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., July 22, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., July 21, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., July 20, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., July 19, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., July 18, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., July 15, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., July 14, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., July 13, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., July 12, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., July 11, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., July 8, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., July 7, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., July 6, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., July 5, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., July 4, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., July 1, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
June 2005

Thu., June 30, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., June 29, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., June 28, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., June 27, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., June 24, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., June 23, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., June 22, 2005: Rebroadcast of Tuesday, June 21, 2005
Tue., June 21, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., June 20, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., June 17, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., June 16, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., June 15, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., June 14, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., June 13, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., June 10, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., June 9, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., June 8, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., June 7, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., June 6, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., June 3, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., June 2, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., June 1, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
May 2005

Tue., May 31, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., May 30, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., May 27, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., May 26, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., May 25, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., May 24, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., May 23, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., May 20, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., May 19, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., May 18, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., May 17, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., May 16, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., May 13, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., May 12, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., May 11, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., May 10, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., May 9, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., May 6, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., May 5, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., May 4, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., May 3, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., May 2, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
April 2005

Fri., April 29, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., April 28, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., April 27, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., April 26, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., April 25, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., April 22, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., April 21, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., April 20, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., April 19, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., April 18, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., April 15, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., April 14, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., April 13, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., April 12, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., April 11, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., April 8, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., April 7, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., April 6, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., April 5, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., April 4, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., April 1, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
March 2005

Thu., March 31, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., March 30, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., March 29, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., March 28, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., March 25, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., March 24, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., March 23, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., March 22, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., March 21, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., March 18, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., March 17, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., March 16, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., March 15, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., March 14, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., March 11, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., March 10, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., March 9, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., March 8, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., March 7, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., March 4, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., March 3, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., March 2, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., March 1, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
February 2005

Mon., February 28, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., February 25, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., February 24, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., February 23, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., February 22, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., February 21, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., February 18, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., February 17, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., February 16, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., February 15, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., February 14, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., February 11, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., February 10, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., February 9, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., February 8, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., February 7, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., February 4, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., February 3, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., February 2, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., February 1, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
January 2005

Mon., January 31, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., January 28, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., January 27, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., January 26, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., January 25, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., January 24, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., January 21, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., January 20, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., January 19, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., January 18, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., January 17, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., January 14, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., January 13, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., January 12, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., January 11, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., January 10, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., January 7, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Thu., January 6, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., January 5, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Tue., January 4, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., January 3, 2005: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Back To Broadcast Archives Page

Home   Schedule   Listen   News   News Archives   Video Links   Audio Links   Donate  
Online Store   Tech Info   Calendar   Affiliates   Sponsors   Archives   Contact   Web Links   Back To Top